Brothers: George Green & Fahad Mahmood

Posted: May 30, 2017 by WordPress Mechanic in Uncategorized

Hi All,

I am Fahad Mahmood from Lahore, Pakistan. I am providing my services online as WordPress Mechanic exclusively on Fiverr.

I came to know brother George Green in an awkward situation when his website was hacked earlier. Although it was just a routine job for me to recover a website but something unusual it was this time in a working relationship. It was a beautiful beginning of such a trustworthy relationship with a Muslim brother. After that we worked on Childhood Champions together and many other tasks, day by day our relationship was getting stronger.

I feel really good when i see my brother doing fantastic job around the world.

I love the way he is helping people with water wells. He is working on kids from a different perspective and giving them a beautiful inspiration with for their childhood, yes i am talking about “No Ordinary Day”.

I love this book, brother George sent me this book and also the t-shirt. Thank you so much for this love. I wish you all the best and my prayers are for you to be successful in your life. May Allah bless you more to beautify the lives of poor people around the world.

Leave a Reply

